Parks & Recreation Committee Meeting Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee 2023 Meeting Dates

All meetings are from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted and are held at the Little Red Schoolhouse – Clearwater Township Community Center, 5407 River Street, Rapid City, MI.

  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, July 1
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Tuesday, December 5