Parks & Recreation Committee Meeting Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee 2021 Meeting Dates

All meetings are from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted and are held at the Little Red Schoolhouse – Clearwater Township Community Center, 5407 River Street, Rapid City, MI.

  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, November 16